Souto De Moura 1980-2012. AV Monographs 151


Arquitectura Viva, Madrid, 2011


out of print

With a professional career of more than thirty years, the Portuguese master Eduardo Souto de Moura received the Pritzker Prize in its last edition published on his work, thus acknowledging his significance and influence in contemporary architecture. The current monograph gathers twenty of his most important works, from the laconic one-level houses of his beginnings to his more recent and monumental public buildings. The volume is completed with critical articles by Kenneth Frampton and Jorge Figueira.

SKU: 7703 Category:

ISBN: 8437010613173

174 pagina's, geïllustreerd, 24 × 29.5 cm, paperback, Engels/Spaans